Skip to main content

Herman Neosho Rubicon
School District

Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

 

The School Board meets each month on the third Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at Honor Intermediate (N3501 County Road P, Rubicon) in the library.

 

Name Title Email Phone Term
Michelle Cordeiro President
mcordeiro@hnrschools.org
414-416-6058
3 year - ends 2020
Jim Stommel Vice President jstommel@hnrschools.org 920-420-6256
2 year - ends 2018
Tanya Burg Clerk tburg@hnrschools.org 262-894-2742
2 year - ends 2018
Denise Zuern Treasurer dzuern@hnrschools.org 608-345-6712 3 year - ends 2019
Peter Gutschenritter Member pgutschenritter@hnrschools.org 262-224-4404
3 year - ends 2019
 
Or contact the entire board with one email address at board@hnrschools.org