Herman Neosho Rubicon School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
OPEN ENROLLMENT will be open until April 28th....Plan ahead and enroll now!

Board Members

 

The School Board meets each month on the second Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at Honor Intermediate (N3501 County Road P, Rubicon) in the library.

 

Name Title Email Phone Term
Jim Stommel President jstommel@hnrschools.org 920-420-6256
2 year - ends 2018
Denise Zuern Vice President dzuern@hnrschools.org 608-345-6712
3 year - ends 2019
Tanya Burg Clerk tburg@hnrschools.org 262-894-2742
2 year - ends 2018
Peter Gutschenritter Treasurer pgutschenritter@hnrschools.org 262-673-7446
3 year - ends 2019
Jake Jaroch Member jjaroch@hnrschools.org 920-625-3531
1 year - ends 2017
 
Or contact the entire board with one email address at board@hnrschools.org