Skip to main content

Herman Neosho Rubicon
School District

Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members


The School Board meets each month on the third Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. at Honor Intermediate (N3501 County Road P, Rubicon) in the library.


Name Title Email Phone Term
Michelle Cordeiro President 414-416-6058
3 year - ends 2026
Jim Stommel Vice President [email protected] 920-420-6256
3 year - ends 2024
Brian Braun Member [email protected] 920-583-0627
3 year - ends 2025
Colten Schmitt Treasurer [email protected] 262-707-3343 3 year - ends 2024
Zach Talarek Clerk [email protected] 920-545-8161
3 year - ends 2025
Or contact the entire board with one email address at [email protected]